Preferred Vendors

Lenders

A great lender makes all the difference. As much as Realtors like to think they're the most important third party in the transaction, we won't hesitate to tell you that it's the lender that will really make or break the deal. Picking a proven lender goes a long way. We are confident in anyone in our list, and know that they have what it takes to make your transaction smooth and hassle-free.

Barry C Priest

Senior Loan Officer

First State Bank Mortgage

direct: 913.749.0101 cell: 913.449.0348

E-Mail: bpriest@fsbfinancial.com

NMLS # 384186

Apply Now

Aaron Rourke

Mortgage Banker

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.

direct: 913.396.4448

E-Mail: arourke@houseloan.com

NMLS # 8164

Apply Now

Brad Nelson

Senior Loan Officer

Pulaski Bank

direct: 913.234.8654 cell: 913.226.4737

E-Mail: bnelson@pulaskibank.com

NMLS # 423680

Apply Now

Insurance

Molly Callahan

Insurance and Surety

Sloan Agency

direct: 913.322.2800 cell: 913.475.6245

E-Mail: molly@thesloanagency.com

 

Kim Thompson

Financial Professional

Prudential

direct: 913.592.5573

E-Mail: kimberly2.thompson@prudential.com

 

Title Company

Kim Underwood

Escrow Officer

First American Title Co.

direct: 913.998.7487

E-Mail: kunderwood@firstam.com

 

Home Warranty

Janell Enderson

Old Republic Home Warranty

E-Mail: janelle@orhp.com

Note: Notify Goering Group if you would like to purchase a home warranty. If you are our client, we take care of this process for you!

Contact

Alex Goering

Bart Goering

Phone

(913) 638-4662

Phone

(913) 485-5898

Email

alexg@kansascityhomes.com

Email

bartongoering@kansascityhomes.com

Address

14310 Metcalf Ave.

Overland Park, KS

Address

14310 Metcalf Ave.

Overland Park, KS

Data from Heartland MLS -  deemed Reliable but not guaranteed.

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Kansas City Homes
Goering Group - Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Kansas City Homes
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Kansas City Homes
Goering Group - Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Kansas City Homes
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Kansas City Homes
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Kansas City Homes
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Kansas City Homes